Texas School District Police Chiefs' Association Complete Membership for Conference			
Name	Agency Name	Position/Title	Email
Ashley A. Gonzalez	Austin ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	ashley.a.gonzalez@austinisdpolice.org
Wade Nichols	Brazosport ISD Police Dept.	Chief of Police	wade.nichols@brazosportisd.net
Mari Crittenden	Brazosport ISD Police Dept.	Captain	wade.nichols@brazosportisd.net
Selena Cooley	Center Point ISD	Police Officer	scooley@cpisd.net
Vance Boehler	Chisum ISD Police Department	Police Chief	vboehler@chisumisd.org
Jesse Quiroga	Edgewood ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	jesse.quiroga@eisd.net
John Julin	Ferris ISD Police Department	Chief	jjulin@ferrisisd.org
Napoleon Alfaro	Goose Creek CISD Police Department	Chief of Police	napoleon.alfaro@gccisd.net
Laketra Douglas	Hempstead ISD Police Dept	Chief	douglasl@hempsteadisd.org
David Robertson	Highland Park ISD Police Dept	Police	robertd@hpisd.org
Steven Connel	Highland Park ISD Police Dept	Police	connels@hpisd.org
Mark Rowden	Highland Park ISD Police Dept	Chief Of Police	rowdenm@hpisd.org
William Edwards	Hutto ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	william.edwards@huttoisd.net
Isaac Abera	Jacksonville ISD	Chief of Police	lsaac.avera@jisd.org
Michael Smith	Lancaster ISD Police Department	Lieutenant	michaelsmith@lancasterisd.org
Clifford Wherley	Lancaster ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	cliffordwherley@lancasterisd.org
Tobias Shaddix	Leon ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	tshaddix@leonisd.net
jody Scifres	Lubbock Independent School District	Chief of Police	jody.scifres@lubbockisd.org
Crisoforo Esquivel	McAllen ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	crisoforo.esquivel@mcallenisd.net
Diamond Watson	Montgomery ISD PD	Police Officer	diamond.watson@misd.org
Mitchell Lewis	Montgomery ISD Police Department	Officer	Mitchell.Lewis@misd.org
Becky Kendall	Montgomery ISD Police Department	Investigator	rebecca.kendall@misd.org
Donald Roy	Mount Enterprise ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	kroy@meisd.org
Duane Maldonado	San Felipe Del Rio CISD Police Department	Chief of Police	duane.maldonado@sfdr-cisd.org
Marcus Way	Sweeny ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	mdway@sweenyisd.org
Robert Wood	Venus ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	robert.wood@venusisd.net
Darryl Hunt	West Orange-Cove CISD Police Dept.	Chief	dhunt@woccisd.net
Hector Garcia	Zapata County I.S.D. Police Department	Sergeant	hgarcia2@zcisd.org
Mario Garcia	Zapata County I.S.D. Police Department	Sergeant	mgarcia8@zcisd.org
Raymond Moya	Zapata County I.S.D. Police Department	Chief	rmoya@zcisd.org
Teresa Ramon	Judson ISD Police Department	Chief of Police	Tramon@judsonisd.org