Texas School District Police Chiefs' Association
Texas School District Police Chiefs' Association
  • Protecting our most Precious Resource... Our Kids!

2023 TSDPCA Conference

Member Registration

Register for the 2023 TSDPCA Conference in Corpus Christi, TX - June 11- 15, 2023

Vendor Registration

Conference vendors can register for the 2023 Conference by clicking below

View Booth Sponsors

Review our 2023 conferences booth sponsors and locations.

Conference Agenda

View and download the 2023 TSDPCA conference agenda.

TSDPCA Board Officers

TSDPCA Board Officers 

Officers for the 2021-2023 Biennium are:

President:                                   Chief Solomon Cook, Humble ISD
1st Vice President:                     Chief Bill Avera, Jacksonville ISD

2nd Vice President:                    Chief Kirby Warnke, Corpus Christi ISD

3rd Vice President:                    Chief Charles McDuffie, Atlanta (TX) ISD

4th Vice President:                     Chief Paul Cordova, Aldine ISD

Immediate Past President:         Chief David Kimberly, Klein ISD (Retired)

Secretary:                                    Chief Alan Bragg (Retired)

Treasurer:                                    Chief Jimmy Womack (Retired)

NOTICE: Click here to download a new W-9 form 

for the Association. 

(Updated" 01/20/2023)